aft webinar header

Providing Extra Assistance to our Small Business Owners

Join Autobooks Head of Training, Kim Reher and learn how to provide assistance to Small Business Owners during stressful times.

Thursday, April 2nd at 11am EDT / 8am PDT

Thursday, April 2nd at 3pm EDT / 12pm PDT

Friday, April 3rd at 11am EDT / 8am PDT

 

 

Register

Helping Small Businesses Get Paid

You are in a unique position to help small businesses get paid.  Small Businesses may be struggling to collect checks and cash face-to-face because of social distancing, and you can enable them to get paid at a distance through credit card and ACH methods.
 
With Autobooks they can receive payments at a distance directly into their business checking account, and this feature can be enabled in as little as three hours.
 

Join the webinar to learn:

  • How to discover if the small business owner is facing cash flow challenges.
  • How to decide if Autobooks can be a solution for them.
  • How to connect the small business owner to an Autobooks Small Business Specialist (we will be available 24/7)